Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-26 - 8:52 a.m.

So those of you who follow my diary really really closely may or may not have noticed that I changed a few things about it. Comments in my guestbook, please! I changed some of the text color and the image maps on the left and bottom (I made the one on the left, obviously, but the one on the bottom is from a different Diaryland template than the one I was using). Funny, I started off using a Diaryland template and now there is nothing remaining of it on the page. :) I was using the "darkblue" template and changing things bit by bit until I could actually consider the page my own, if by no means a design coup.

Will and I went out for sushi last night. Yummmm. Heh, heh, heh.

We saw a funny license plate that said WHOA BBY.

This morning I saw a license plate on a white Mitsubishi Eclipse that said 37NA ROW and I was duly appreciative of the Kevin Smith reference.

Gee, for only having been at work half an hour, I'm in a pretty good mood!




A COPPER Dragon Lies Beneath!

I took the Inner Dragon online quiz and found out I am a Copper Dragon on the inside. My Inner Dragon is the mighty warrior of dragon-kind. It's just that simple. Coppers show up when someone's about to die. Coppers don't mess around, and they don't play evil games like Red Dragons. They don't bother with magic, like Gold Dragons. They exist for a purpose, and they serve it well.

But what sort of a dragon would I be if that really was the whole story? I also like to stomp my enemies, start the occasional war, and spend lazy hours preening my battle aura. My favorable attributes are strength, physical abilities, thriftiness, warmth, and longevity in battle. Just in case some puny human (or conniving Red Dragon) thinks they can get the drop on me, I've got a concealed breath weapon - gigantic masses of Fire. Hey, it's the tried and true way to cook a cow in 0.75 seconds.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland