Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-01 - 1:54 p.m.

*rofl*

Just saw a headline for an article that was called "Smoggiest Cities in US". I thought it said "Snoggiest Cities in US" and was thinking "Great, what's the best city to smooch in?"

I think I need a nap.

Still don't know what to name New Kitten. Thought about Rufus because he is sort of red-headed. Also thought about Yukon Cornelius because he seems to like the name and also he did a sort of Abominable Snowmonster move last night. Also thought about Benny or Theodore. Still not sure. Suggestions? Email me. :)

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland