Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-04 - 9:11 a.m.

I GOT THE HARRY POTTER DVD. That means I am cool. Yep.



Which HP Kid Are You?


Want to Get Sorted?

I'm a Gryffindor!


what the hell?

You're a Poster!

Britt has a large collection of you. You like to hang on walls, and are there when needed.

Not only that, you're highly over-priced. But you look friggin cool, so people like you anyway.

Which piece of Britt's Harry Potter merchandise are YOU?

Find out here


click to find out if you are obsessed!


The Harry Potter Personality</P><P>Test - Who Are YOU?
You're honest, good-hearted and always with a good sense for right and wrong. Your friends have your full support and love you for being who you are. You don't want to fuss about everything and sometimes you loosen the "rules" a bit if you think it's really necessary.
Who are YOU?



Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland