Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-04 - 10:58 a.m.

I can't believe what happened last night. Wow. Really really really really incredible. All of it. I mean it. DAMN.

Did you ever have someone say something to you that was just so amazingly cool or so amazingly amazing that you were still absorbing it the next day? That's where I am right now.

Practically flying.


R

You are restricted. Well done, you're now
practically adult in nature, and plus, you
get to see nudity - have fun.


"Which Movie Classification Are You?"
Test created by Jamie - take it here.



I finally found out what happened with the idiot electric company people as well. They processed my order for direct checking account payment, but screwed up my checking account routing numbers, mistaking a "7" for a "1". When the first payment bounced, they took me off the automatic payment system, but didn't tell me, and didn't send me any bills. I hope they die.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland