Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-05 - 9:05 a.m.

Last night I had a disturbing dream. It's probably just an amalgamation of all my insecurities and fears and everything, but it was really scary. Of course, I had the dream after Will had already left for work so I couldn't get a hug when I woke up, but since the dream was about him I don't know if that would have helped or what. Brr! I feel weird now.


Either:


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !



Or:


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !



Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland