Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-06 - 9:12 a.m.

OK, I'm posting fluff to get the last entry out of my head.

I'm currently writing down an email that my mother sent me because I need the information out of it. Two of the printers at my location are broken. The third is currently being taken up by a guy who thinks it is definitely worth Lockheed Martin's time, paper, and ink for him to print his own personal copy of the Book of Revelations. He's printed out about 100 pages so far (I think it's commentary too). No, I'm not kidding. In the queue it says "Book of Revelations.doc". Is it ethical to use company time and materials to print your own personal copy of the Bible?



Thanks to kentraine for this one:

What Seven Deadly Sin Are YOU? [?]

You're PRIDE! You like yourself, and you aren't afraid to show it. You don't like to admit when you're wrong, and you think you're better than most. You're represented by the color violet.



But that quiz was designed to trip up people who know that they are smarter than everyone else. *grin* I fully expected to be "lust".



:: how jedi are you? ::




Take the Which Star Wars Hero are You? Quiz!

...created by Kenzie.



My Onion horoscope:

Pisces: (Feb. 19�March 20)
The stars, without giving too much away, think there has never been a better time to stay home and avoid all galactic-adventure sci-fi movies.

Interesting. But horoscopes are so cryptic. Whatever could they mean?

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland