Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-06-25 - 9:18 a.m.

I'm Charmed!
What WB drama are you?

You are totally the �ber-sophisticate. You practically have the world wrapped around your finger because you've got the attitude, look, and personality. You truly are all that (forget that Rachael Leigh Cook chick!), but you think nothing of it because you're completely committed to helping those in need. You are incredible dependable and caring, and so this makes you very likeable. The absolute most important thing to you in your life is your family, so when something threatens them, you unleash hell and bitch-slap the bad guys! Your bond with your family is incredibly strong like the one that Piper, Phoebe, and Paige share, and you intend to keep it that way!

I don't think Angel or Buffy were options. Heh. I have never seen a whole episode of Charmed.


I had to institute feeding times for my cats today. They are way too into eating each other's food. After Yukon Cornelius is a year old, they will be served the same food and we can go back to free choice. But when my kitten is too busy eating Adult Cat Hairball Remedy and my porky adult cat is too busy eating Iams Kitten Food, things have to change.

Both cats have also become quite adept at removing their collars. I often find Cinnamon's behind one of the recliners. She has a snap-close collar so sometimes I find it unsnapped, but sometimes she just pulls it off her head. Yukon has a buckle collar, and usually manages to remove his after unbuckling it. That's right, the kitten unbuckles his collar. Things are weird around my house.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland