Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-23 - 10:15 a.m.

"Remember this. We are always more afraid than we wish to be, but we can always be braver than we expect."

--Robert Jordan, from Lord of Chaos

That's helpful right now, I must say. Yesterday was not a terribly good day at work. I took way too many calls for sanity and most of them were horrible (see my last journal entry for an example--and that was me being polite about the situation). Today is better. Still a lot of calls, but so far everyone has been very nice about things and the problems have all been solvable or ticket-able.

I realized I need to take my own goddamn advice for once.


Poor Yukon Cornelius. I was watching him play this morning and he kept twitching his ear so I looked inside it and it was all bloody and scabby, like it had been savaged! I wonder if Cinnamon attacked him. Maybe he was getting too fresh with her. Well, he is getting fixed tomorrow. Hopefully they won't fight as much then. *sigh*


Someone actually got to my diary today by looking up "celtic navel ring" on Google. I don't have a Celtic navel ring. I have a navel ring, though. Hmm.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland