Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-01-20 - 3:50 p.m.

Names changed to protect the terminally stupid.

HIM: I need my password reset for (system where you can change all your benefits and payroll information). My name is Sam Grey.

ME: OK, what would you like it set to?

HIM: 12345678.

ME: Is there anything a little more secure that you would like it set to? The reason I ask is that a lot of things can be changed in this system.

HIM: (considers a moment) You're right, this is an important password. Make it grey1234.

ME: (kills client)

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland