Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-02-11 - 11:09 a.m.

Oh, I am SO screwed. My group finished our group project Monday night. I told them last week that I had training all this week until 9 PM and so could not meet, so would they please email me at work with whatever they needed me to do?

No emails. So I sent them an email yesterday asking what was up and again, what did they need me to do?

Got an email back from one of the people in my group saying they had finished the project and that I was to call her right away about this.

Well, our prof at the beginning of the class told us to feel free to tell him if any of the group wasn't pulling their weight and I JUST KNOW they are going to report me. I JUST KNOW it.

I'm sure they conveniently forgot that I had training.

Maybe I can make it up to them if I do the entire next project myself.

Fuck.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland