Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-10-08 - 10:06 a.m.

Many of you have probably already seen this. At first I thought this was just weird speculation but they've got a lot of evidence for it:


Is Bush Wired?


"'Sure, Bush uses an earpiece sometimes,' a top Washington editor for Reuters said to me last spring. 'State of the Union -- he had an earpiece for that. Everybody knows it,' he said, or assumes it. But everybody doesn't know it, I said. Why hadn't Reuters investigated? The editor shrugged and said it wasn't so different from using a teleprompter.

"Except that a teleprompter isn't a secret. And Americans have the right to know if the president can't or won't speak in public without covert assistance."

This image comes unaltered from a FoxNews video feed of the debate.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland